I used it with my friend to share media. But It always kept requesting. Our computers are on all the time.
I believe this happened because on my laptop I started a folder called media. It was shared with my friend and my desktop. After a while I removed the folder tracking from the laptop. The syncing looked like it was working but all I ended up getting were empty folders and requesting or nothing at all.
I believe this happened because on my laptop I started a folder called media. It was shared with my friend and my desktop. After a while I removed the folder tracking from the laptop. The syncing looked like it was working but all I ended up getting were empty folders and requesting or nothing at all.
Bugs maybe?