What possible Keychain setting could make Chrome copy a users password into a new keychain item, with a DIFFERENT NAME and give itself full access?
I can just as easily claim you have a weird keychain/chrome setting: no one else has disputed my claim about what it does, others have even acknowledged seeing the same behaviour.
I can just as easily claim you have a weird keychain/chrome setting: no one else has disputed my claim about what it does, others have even acknowledged seeing the same behaviour.